Loading Events

Events for August 12, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Changing Children’s Lives with Hypnosis

August 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT

Changing Children’s Lives with Hypnosis Presented by Ran D. Anbar, MD, FAAP   Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PDT / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST   This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 CEs for Psychologists, and 1.5 BBS California CEUs for LPCCs, LPSW, and LMFTs Event held online via Zoom, link to […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events