Loading Events

Events for August 11, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Health Communications: Methods for Meaningful Collaboration – PART 4: Ethics and End-of-Life Matters

August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT
Zoom

HEALTH COMMUNICATIONS: METHODS FOR MEANINGFUL COLLABORATION A four-part series on strategies for elevating collaborations between patient and practitioner   Presented by Shelby Forbes, Ph.D. July 21, July 28, August 4, and August 11, 2022 10-11:30am PST / 12-1:30PM CST / 1-2:30PM EST   Each individual session, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 CEs for […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events