Loading Events

Events for May 10, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Mental Health Professionals

May 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT
Zoom

Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Mental Health Professionals Presented by Alisa B. Arnoff, Scalambrino & Arnoff, LLP Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00AM-11:30AM PDT/ 12:00PM-1:30PM CST/1:00PM-2:30PM EST Event held online via Zoom, link to access provided upon registration. This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 APA CEs for Psychologists, 1.5 Illinois CEUs for licesned […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events