Loading Events

Events for January 14, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

A Personally and Scientifically Informed Approach to Clinical Hypnosis

January 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm CST
Zoom

A Personally and Scientifically Informed Approach to Clinical Hypnosis Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PDT / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST Presented by Steven Jay Lynn, Ph.D., ABPP, Distinguished Professor of Psychology (SUNY), Binghamton University Event held online via Zoom, link to access provided upon registration   Click Here to register! This program, when attended […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events