Loading Events

Events for December 3, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Build a Successful, Profitable Private Practice

December 3, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm CST
Zoom

Friday, December 03 2021 7:00AM - 10:30 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 10:00 AM - 1:30PM (EST) Presented by Yesenia Servin, CPMSM, PESC, and Anna Wlodarcyk, MS This program, when atended in its' entirety, offers, 3.0 CEs for pscyhologists, 3.0 CEUs for Illinois state counselors and social workers, 3.0 BBS California CEUs […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events