Loading Events

Events for September 10, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Deconstructing Gender: Trans & Non Binary Identities with assessment and letter writing training.

September 10 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Presented in Partnership with Schwartz Neurodiversity Services Deconstructing Gender: Trans & Non Binary Identities with assessment and letter writing training. Taught by Van Ethan Levy and moderated by Joel Schwartz, PsyD, of Total Spectrum Counseling on: September 10, 2021 from 9AM to 12PM PST/ 11AM to 2PM CT/12PM to 3PM EST. Register here: https://schwartzneurodiversity.com/ This […]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Mental Health Professionals

September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

Presented by the Office of Continuing Education Presented by the Office of Continuing EducationSexual Harassment Prevention Training for Mental Health ProfessionalsFriday, September 10, 202110:00AM-11:30AM PDT/ 12:00PM-1:30PM CST/1:00PM-2:30PM ESTEvent held online via Zoom, link to access provided upon registration.This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 APA CEs for Psychologists, 1.5 Illinois CEUs for licesned […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events