Loading Events

Events for April 28, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Alumni Speaker Series | COVID Vaccine – Facts vs. Myths – Should I Take It?

April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (PDT) 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (CDT) 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (EDT) *Session hosted via Zoom This program does not offer CEs/CEUs Click here to register Presented By:  Dr. Leela Morrow   The purpose of this presentation is to align with communities who might be […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events