Yoga Nidra & Hypnosis: Yogic Trance or Trance Logic?

Zoom

Yoga Nidra & Hypnosis: Yogic Trance or Trance Logic?  Presented by Scott Hoye, Psy.D.   Friday, October 28th, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PST / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST   Event held […]

Patient-Provider Communication

Zoom

Presented by Shelby Forbes, Ph.D. November 10, 2022 10am-12pm PDT / 12pm-2pm CST / 1pm-3pm EST This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 2.0 CEs for Psychologists, 2.0 BBS California […]

Rewriting the Depressive Script

Zoom

Presented by Barbara S. McCann, Ph.D., Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Mental Health Counseling and Hypnosis Endowed Chair, University of Washington, Seattle   Friday, November 18th, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PST […]

Using Self-Hypnosis for Replenishment and Equanimity

Zoom

Presented by Ciara Christensen, PhD   Friday, December 9, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PDT / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST   This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 CEs for Psychologists, […]