Loading Events

Events for June 24, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Providing Psychological Support for Refugees and Displaced Populations

June 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT
Zoom

A free webinar co-sponsored by the Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis and the TCSPP Office of Continuing Education   Providing Psychological Support for Refugees and Displaced Populations Friday, June 24th, 2022 9-10:30AM PST / 11AM-12:30PM CST / 12-1:30 PM EST   When attended in full, this program offers 1.5 CEs for Psychologists, 1.5 IL […]

Find out more »

Understanding Opioid Use Disorder within the LGBTQ+ Community

June 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT
Zoom

Understanding Opioid Use Disorder within the LGBTQ+ Community About this event   This webinar is being hosted on Zoom. The link to the Zoom meeting will be included in your order confirmation email from Eventbrite. This live course offers 1.5 APA CE credits for Psychologists, 1.5 BBS California CEUs for Licensed Counselors, Social Workers or Marriage […]

Find out more »

5:00 pm

Understanding Life Backward but Living It Forward: Analyzing to Understand but Envisioning Possibilities to Incentivize Action

June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm PDT
Zoom

Understanding Life Backward but Living It Forward: Analyzing to Understand but Envisioning Possibilities to Incentivize Action Presented by Martha Stark, MD Friday, June 24th, 2022 5-7:30PM PT / 7-9:30PM CT / 8-10:30PM ET When attended in full, this program offers 2.5 CEs for Psychologists, and 2.5 BBS California CEUs for Counselors, Social Workers, and LMFTs. […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events