Loading Events

Events for June 17, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Sex, Religion, and Spirituality: A Primer for Working through Complex Intersections of Client Beliefs and Values

June 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Sex, Religion, and Spirituality: A Primer for Working through Complex Intersections of Client Beliefs and Values Presented by Dr. Hannah B. Bayne Friday, June 17th, 2022 8:00am-10:00am PDT / 10:00am-12:00pm CST / 11:00am-1:00pm EST   Event held online via Zoom. The link to the Zoom registration will be sent to you directly via Eventzilla.   When […]

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Ethics: Serving Gender Diverse Youth

June 17 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Zoom

Ethics: Serving Gender Diverse Youth   The purpose of this training is share knowledge and increase ethical soundness among helpers serving gender diverse youth. About this event This webinar is being hosted on Zoom. The link to the Zoom meeting will be included in your order confirmation email from Eventbrite. This live course offers 3 APA […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events