Loading Events

Events for June 3, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Pediatric Clinical Hypnosis Growing Up: Finding Naturalistic Hypnotic Experiences Across Development

June 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT
Zoom

Pediatric Clinical Hypnosis Growing Up: Finding Naturalistic Hypnotic Experiences Across Development  Presented by Lisa Lombard, PhD Friday, June 3rd, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PST / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST   Event held online via Zoom. Link to access provided upon registration. This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 CEs for Psychologists, and 1.5 BBS […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events