Loading Events

Events for May 26, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Cinematic Serial Killers Project: Accurate or Fictitious Portrayals of Real-Life Serial Offenders?

May 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Cinematic Serial Killers Project: Accurate or Fictitious Portrayals of Real-Life Serial Offenders?   Presented by Jim Iaccino, Ph.D. Thursday, May 26th, 2022 10-11AM PT / 12-1PM CT / 1-2PM ET   When attended in full, program offers 1.0 CEs for Psychologists (APA). Event held online via Zoom. Link to access provided upon registration.   Workshop […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events