Loading Events

Events for May 20, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Supporting Young Women: Combatting Social Media Expectations, Dismantling Sizeism, and Bolstering Sexual Health

May 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Supporting Young Women: Combatting Social Media Expectations, Dismantling Sizeism, and Bolstering Sexual Health Presented by Kassie R. Terrell, Ph.D., Nathan Quinn, B.S., and Kelsey Meltzer, B.S. Friday, May 20th, 2022 8:00am-10:00am PDT / 10:00am-12:00pm CST / 11:00am-1:00pm EST Event held online via Zoom. Link to access provided upon registration. When attended in full, program offers […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events