Loading Events

Events for May 13, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Breath Matters

May 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT
Zoom

Breath Matters Presented by Inna Khazan, PhD   Friday, May 13th, 2022 9:00AM-10:30AM PST / 11:00AM-12:30PM CST / 12:00PM-1:30PM EST   Event held online via Zoom. Link to access provided upon registration.   This program, when attended in its entirety, offers 1.5 CEs for Psychologists, and 1.5 BBS California CEUs for LPCCs, LPSW, and LMFTs. […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events