Loading Events

Events for April 28, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Cultural Competencies Within the Child Welfare System

April 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT
Zoom

Cultural Competencies Within the Child Welfare System Presented by Dr. Nadia Rojas Jones Thursday, April 28th, 2022 10-11AM PST / 12-1PM CST / 1-2PM EST Event held online via Zoom. Link to access will be provided upon registration. When attended in full, this program offer 1.0 BBS California CEUS for Counselors, Social Workers, and Marriage […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events