Loading Events

Events for April 27, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Practical and Ethical Applications of Parent and Caregiver Training

April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Zoom

Presented by the Office of Continuing Education SoCal ABA Autism Awareness Month: Practical and Ethical Applications of Parent and Caregiver Training Wednesday, April 27, 2022 6-8PM PST / 8-10PM CST / 9-11PM EST When attended in full, this program offers: 2.0 APA CEs for Psychologists, 2.0 BBS California CEUs for Counselors, Social Workers, and LMFTs, […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events