Loading Events

Events for January 21, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Ethical Decision Making in the Sex Therapy Field: My Kingdom for anevidence based practice (EBP)

January 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Zoom

Ethical Decision Making in the Sex Therapy Field: My Kingdom for anevidence based practice (EBP) Presented By Robert J. Zeglin, Ph.D., NCC< CST, LMHC   Friday, January 21, 2021   8:00AM-10:00AM PDT/ 10:00AM-12:00PM CST/11:00PM-1:00PM EST Click here to register More information coming soon!!

Find out more »
+ Export Events