Loading Events

Events for July 28, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Alumni Speaker Series | Evaluating Juvenile Offenders that are Considered for Transfer to the Adult/Criminal Court System

July 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT
Zoom

This program does not offer CE/CEU credits Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (PDT) 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (CDT) 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (EDT) Presented By:  Dr. Christin Smith *Session hosted via Zoom When evaluating youth for various offenses, things can become more complicated than the standard clinical psychological evaluation. […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events