Loading Events

Events for July 14, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Alumni Speaker Series: Creating a Brave Space: Talking With Your Children and Adolescents About Race

July 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Please note this event does not offer CE/CEUs THE NATIONAL CENTER FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING PRESENTS:   Alumni Speaker Series:  Creating a Brave Space: Talking With Your Children and Adolescents About Race   July 14, 2021 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET   […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events