Loading Events

Events for May 20, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Banging Beats, Changing Streets Confronting COVID-19 and Community Violence

May 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Presented by the Office of Continuing EducationThe Chicago School of Professional Psychology Presents:Banging Beats, Changing Streets: Confronting COVID-19 and Community Violence Among Urban Youth Using Rap Music and Hip-Hop CultureThursday May 20, 202111:00AM-12:00PM PST/ 1:00PM-2:00PM CST /2:00PM-3:00PM EST Live event held via zoom. Instructions on how to access the live event will be sent along […]

Find out more »

6:00 pm

The Emerging Field of Cyberpsychology

May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT
Zoom
Free

Thursday, May 20, 2021 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (PDT) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (CDT) 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (EDT) *Session hosted via Zoom This program does not offer CEs/CEUs Click here to register This talk, presented By Mark Sirkin, PhD, will focus on the application of cyberpsychology to business, how it can […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events