Loading Events

Events for May 5, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Alumni Speaker Series | Chief Parental Officer: Parenting Secrets from the World of Business Psychology

May 5 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT
Free

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (PDT) 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (CDT) 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (EDT) *Session hosted via Zoom This program does not offer CEs/CEUs Click here to register Presented By:  Dr. Liz Bayardelle   This presentation applies the research-driven principles of business psychology to the inane and […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events