Loading Events

Events for May 3, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

The Challenging Parent –How to Work in Partnership with Difficult Parents

May 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

Presented by the Institute for Professional and Continuing Studies at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology.The Chicago School of Professional Psychology Presents:The Challenging Parent –How to Work in Partnership with Difficult Parents Post-Covid and BeyondMonday, May 3, 202110:00AM-11:30AM PST/ 12:00 PM-1:30PM CST /1:00PM-2:30PM EST Event held via zoom. Instructions on how to access the live […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events