Loading Events

« All Events

The Emerging Field of Cyberpsychology

May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

Free
Thursday, May 20, 2021

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (PDT)

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (CDT)

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (EDT)

*Session hosted via Zoom

This program does not offer CEs/CEUs

Click here to register

This talk, presented By Mark Sirkin, PhD, will focus on the application of cyberpsychology to business, how it can be used, and how newly-minted graduates can develop skills in this area.

Between tele-therapy, dangerous online behavior, social media manipulation, and threats to workplace safety, there are many opportunities to apply psychological knowledge to help people in this area.

Organizer

TCSPP-Alumni

Venue

Zoom