Introduction to Sex Therapy: Assessment, Referrals, and Best Practices

Monday, September 18, 2023

9:00am-12pm PDT/ 11am-2pm CDT/ 12pm-3pm EDT

When attended in full, this program is elligible for 3.0 APA CEUs for Psychologists, 3.0 IL IDFPR CEs for Social Workers and Counselors, or 3.0 CA BBS CEs for Counselors, Social Workers, and Marriage and Family Therapists 

×
×

Cart